Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Ziyad Gogazeh

Professor European Languages   jordania71@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24812

CV. :

Gogazeh.pdf    

Jihad Al-Shu‘aibi

Professor European Languages   shuaibi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24821

CV. :

Shu'aibi.pdf    

Ahmad Al-Afif

Professor European Languages   a.afifi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24812

CV. :

Al-Afif.pdf    

Ali Al-Ali

Associate Professor European Languages   dralali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24816

CV. :

Al-Ali.pdf    

Yazeed Hammouri

Associate Professor European Languages   hyazeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24820

CV. :

Hammouri.pdf    

Hussein Al-Duweiri

Associate Professor European Languages   h.duweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24800

CV. :

Al Duweiri.pdf    

Renad Al-Momani

Associate Professor European Languages   renad28@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24809

CV. :

Al-Momani.pdf    

Ahlam Sbaihat

Associate Professor European Languages   sbaihat2003@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24810

CV. :

Sbaihat.pdf    

Mahmoud Jaran

Associate Professor European Languages   m.jaran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24821

CV. :

Jaran.pdf    

Mahdi Isa

Assistant Professor European Languages   isamahdi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24828

CV. :

Isa.doc    

Renata Van Der Wal

Assistant Professor European Languages   renata.asali@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24808

CV. :

Asali.pdf    

Moayyad Sharab

Assistant Professor European Languages   m.sharab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24828

CV. :

Sharab.pdf    

Anna Kaloska

Lecturer European Languages   annakloska@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Suzana Akona

Lecturer European Languages   Sjs45@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Johanna klein

Lecturer European Languages   klein.johanna@yahoo.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Asim Burqan

Lecturer European Languages  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Mohammad Al Azzam

Lecturer European Languages   m.alazzam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24820

CV. :

Al-Azzam.pdf    

Monika Blanko Roiz

Lecturer European Languages   monicablancor@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Ruiz.pdf    

Mohammad Alaghawat

Lecturer European Languages   alaghawat@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24812

CV. :

Alaghawat.pdf    

Mohammad Rayyan

Lecturer European Languages   m_rayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Aseel Abu Deyyah

Teaching assistant European Languages  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811

CV. :

Nadia Naqrash

Teaching assistant European Languages   nnakrach@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Office Boy---

Nedal Abdel'al


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Fax :
Chairman h.duweiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr Hussein Al-Duweiri


Phone :06 5355000
Extension :24811
Fax :
Administrator/ Office of Head of the Department of European Languagestamara_shurbaji@yahoo.com/t.shurbaji@ju.edu.jo

Tamara Shurbaji


Phone :+962 06 5355000
Extension :24811
Fax : +962 06 5300246
 

Faculty of Foreign Languages
Department of European Languages

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.