Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Akram Odeh

Professor French Language and Literature   a.odeh@ju.edu.jo; akram_odeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24792

CV. :

Odeh.pdf    

Prof. Shereen Kakish

Professor French Language and Literature   s_kakish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24790

Dr. Nahed Amaish

Professor French Language and Literature   nahedem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794

Dr. Adnan Smadi

Professor French Language and Literature   ad.smadi@ju.edu.jo Adnan.al-smadi@voila.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24702

Dr. Dorothee Fritz-Ababneh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   fritzaba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24801

Dr. Narjes Ennasser

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   ennasser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793

Dr. Isabelle Bernard

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   i.bernard@ju.edu.jo/ waelr@hotmail.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794

CV. :

Bernard.pdf    

Dr. Haneen Abudayeh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   h_abudayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793

Dr. Ibada Hilal

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   i.hilal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800

Dr. Mousa Awwad

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   mousa.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Dr. Ashraf Allawama

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   a.allawama@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

Reem Mdanat

Teacher French Language and Literature   madanat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24803

CV. :

My CV_Reem madanat.pdf    

Najwa AL-Junaid

Teacher French Language and Literature   n.junaid@ ju.ed.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24803
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Departmental Secretary/ French Language and Literatureo.al_harasees@ju.edu.jo

Mervet Omar


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Fax : +962 06 5300246
Chairman/ Department of French Language and Literatureh_abudayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Haneen Abudayeh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Fax : +962 6 5300246