Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Dorothee Fritz-Ababneh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   fritzaba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24801

CV. :

Ababneh.pdf    

Dr. Nahed Amaish

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   nahedem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794

CV. :

Amaish.pdf    

Dr. Narjes Ennasser

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   ennasser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793

CV. :

Ennasser .pdf    

Dr. Adnan Smadi

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   ad.smadi@ju.edu.jo Adnan.al-smadi@voila.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24702

CV. :

Smadi.pdf    

Dr. Isabelle Bernard

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   i.bernard@ju.edu.jo/ waelr@hotmail.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794

CV. :

Bernard.pdf    

Dr. Akram Odeh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   a.odeh@ju.edu.jo akram_odeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24792

CV. :

Odeh.pdf    

Dr. Shereen Kakish

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   s_kakish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24801

CV. :

Kakish.pdf    

Dr. Haneen Abudayeh

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   h_abudayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793

CV. :

Abu Dayeh.pdf    

Dr. Ibada Hilal

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   i.hilal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800

CV. :

Hilal.pdf    

Dr. Mousa Awwad

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   mousa.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Najwa AL-Junaid

Teacher French Language and Literature   n.junaid@ ju.ed.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24803

CV. :

Al-Junaid.doc    

Reem Mdanat

Lecturer French Language and Literature   madanat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24803

CV. :

Mdanat.pdf    

Ashraf Al-Luma

Sponsored student French Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Departmental Secretary/ French Language and Literatureo.al_harasees@ju.edu.jo

Mervet Omar


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Fax : +962 06 5300246
Chairman/ Department of French Language and Literaturemousa.awwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mousa Awwad


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Fax : +962 6 5300246
 

School of Foreign Languages
Department of French Language and Literature

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.