Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Riyad Hussein

Professor Linguistics   rhussein@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24829

CV. :

Hussein.pdf    

Zahra Mustafa

Professor Linguistics   z.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24701

CV. :

Awad.pdf    

Hsane Yagi

Professor Linguistics   saneyagi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24826

Turki Bani Khaled

Associate Professor Linguistics   turkiaad@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24819

CV. :

Diab.pdf    

Asma Moubaiddin

Associate Professor Linguistics   asmahm19911@yahoo.com.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24829

CV. :

Mubaideen.pdf    

Ghaleb Rabab’ah

Associate Professor Linguistics   ghalebrababah@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24819

CV. :

Rabab'ah.pdf    

Eman Mukattash

Assistant Professor Linguistics   eman_mukattash@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Sharif Alghazo

Assistant Professor Linguistics   s.alghazo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24709

CV. :

Sharif Alghazo.pdf    

Nour Suleiman

Teacher Linguistics   n.suleiman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24825

CV. :

Suleiman.pdf    

Mahmoud Zaidan

Lecturer Linguistics   mzidan1@binghamton.edu
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Eman Mukattash

Lecturer Linguistics   Eman_Mukattash@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24716

CV. :

Mukkatash.pdf    

Fatima Al-Qaisiya

Lecturer Linguistics   F.Qaisiya@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24716

CV. :

Qaisiah.pdf    

Hady Hamdan

Lecturer Linguistics   hady_hamdan@windowslive.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24709

CV. :

Hamdan.pdf    

Tasneem Al-Naimi

Lecturer Linguistics   Tasneem.alnaimi@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Ronza Abu Romman

Lecturer Linguistics   ronza1_aburumman@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Omran Al-Rashdan

Lecturer Linguistics   imranalrashdan@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Mohd Nour Al-Salem

Lecturer Linguistics   Mo.AlSalem@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Marwan Al-Jarrah

Teaching assistant Linguistics  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24826

CV. :

Rania Zarour

Sponsored student Linguistics   rania.zarour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24825

CV. :

Zarour.pdf    

Aseel Zabin

Sponsored student Linguistics   aseel_zabin@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24825

CV. :

Zabin.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Secretarym.shahin@ju.edu.jo

Muna Shahin


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Fax : +962 06 5300246
Head of the Department of Linguisticsghalebrababah@gmail.com

Doctor Ghaleb Rabab’ah


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Fax : +962 6 5300246
Office Boy

Khalil Mustafa


Phone :+962 06 5355000
Extension :24777
Fax : +962 6 5300246
 

Faculty of Foreign Languages
Department of Linguistics

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.