School's Academic Staff


expand  English Language and Literature

Professor Mohammad Shaheen

Emeritus ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   shaheenm04@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24762
CV:
Shaheen.pdf    

Prof. Radwan Mahadin

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.mahadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24830
CV:
Radwan CV October 2020_Radwan Mahadin.pdf    

Prof. Rajai Khanji

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.khanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24778
CV:
Khanji.pdf    

Prof. Ahmad Majdoubeh

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   amajduba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Majdoubeh.pdf    

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Shra’ah

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   alshetawi_m@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24774
CV:
Updated CV.pdf    

Prof. Jihad Hamdan

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   j.hamdan@ju.edu.jo jihaddan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Hamdan.pdf    

Prof. Zahra Awad

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   z.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24701
CV:
Dr. ZahraAwad CV -2019.doc    

Prof. Hsane Yagi

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   saneyagi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24826
CV:
Research Statement.docx    
Statement of Teaching Philosophy.docx    
Yagi.pdf    

Prof. Samira Al-Khawaldeh

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   s.khawaldeh@ju.edu.jo s.khawaldeh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Al-Khwaldeh.pdf    

Prof. Ghaleb Rabab’ah

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   ghaleb.rababah@ju.edu.jo ghalebrababah@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24819
CV:
Rababah's CV JU 2019    

Prof. Turki Bani Khaled

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   turki@ju.edu.jo turkiaad@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24819
CV:
Diab.pdf    

Prof. Yousef Abu Amrieh

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   y.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24768
CV:
Academic CV November 2020.pdf    

Dr. Hala Abu Taleb

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24761
CV:
Abu Taleb.pdf    

Dr. Deema Ammari

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   d.ammari@ju.edu.jo deemaammari@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24765
CV:
deema's CV.doc    

Dr. Hussein A. Alhawamdeh

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Raya Kalaldeh

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.kalaldeh@ju.edu.jo kalader@tcd.ie
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24772
CV:
Kalaldeh .pdf    

Dr. Asma' Moubaiddin

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.moubaiddin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24829
CV:
Mubaideen.pdf    

Dr. Areej Allawzi

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.allawzi@ju.edu.jo areej.allawzi@googlemail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24744
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English)_Areej Allawzi.pdf    

Dr. Sharif Alghazo

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   s.alghazo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English) Sharif Alghazo_Sharif Alghazo.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad Al-Omoush

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   alomoush@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24470
CV:
Dr. Ahmad Al-Omoush CV 2020_Ahmad Al-Omoush.pdf    

Dr. Eman Mukattash

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   e.mukattash@ju.edu.jo Eman_Mukattash@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24716
CV:
Mukkatash.pdf    

Dr. Zaydun Al-Shara

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   z.shara@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Eman Al Khalaf

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   e.alkhalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24767
CV:
Eman Al Khalaf CV JU_Eman Al Khalaf.pdf    

Dr. Essa Esalem

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   es.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Dr-Essa_Essa Salem.pdf    

Dr. Imran Al-Rashdan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   i.alrashdan@ju.edu.jo imranalrashdan@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English)_Imran Alrashdan.pdf    

Dr. Duaa Salameh

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   d.salameh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24761
CV:

Dr. Nimer AbuSalim

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   n.abusalim@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24777
CV:

Dr. Dina Al-Salman

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   dina.salman@ju.edu.jo dinasalmanju@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24773
CV:

Dr. Barkuzar Dubbati

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   b.dubbati@ju.edu,jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24771
CV:
CV Dubbati UJ page.docx    

Dr. Hanan Al-Jaberi

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.aljaberi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Dr. Hanaan's CV.pdf    

Dr. Marwan Al-Jarrah

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.jarrah@ju.edu.jo; masjarrah@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24826
CV:
Marwan Jarrah.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Zidan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.zidan@ju.edu.jo mzidan1@binghamton.edu
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Aseel Zabin

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.zabin@ju.edu.jo aseel_zabin@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24825
CV:
Aseel Zibin CV_2020.pdf    

Dr. Mohd Nour Al-Salem

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   mo.alsalem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Ghadeer Alhasan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   ghadeer.alhasan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24772
CV:

Dr. Rania Zarour

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.zarour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Zarour.pdf    

Dr. Mais Al-Shara'h

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.sharah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Abdel Rahman Altakhaineh

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.altakhaineh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
CV- Abdel - short.pdf    

Dr. Fatima Al-Qaisiya

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   f.qaisiya@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24716
CV:
Qaisiah.pdf    

Bayan Ammouri

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   b.ammouri@ju.edu.jo bayan.alammouri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24703
CV:
AlAmmouri.pdf    

Sukaynah Ali

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   sukayna.ali@ju.edu.jo sukaynabilal@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24776
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English)-converted_Sukayna Ali.pdf    

Ronza Abu Rumman

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   r_aburumman@ju.edu.jo ronza1_aburumman@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae Ronza Abu Rumman 1_Ronza Abu Rumman.pdf    

Noor Suleiman

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   n.suleiman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24825
CV:
Curriculum Vitae - Nour Suleiman_Noor Suleiman.pdf    

Dr. Hady Hamdan

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   h.hamdan@ju.edu.jo hady_hamdan@windowslive.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709
CV:
Hamdan.pdf    

Bushra Abu Faraj

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   b.abufaraj@ju.edu.jo ms.brs2010@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
سيرة ذاتية باللغة الانجليزية_Bushra Abufaraj.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad Khabbas

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
expand  French Language and Literature

Dr. Akram Odeh

Professor French Language and Literature   a.odeh@ju.edu.jo; akram_odeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24792
CV:
Odeh.pdf    

Prof. Shereen Kakish

Professor French Language and Literature   s_kakish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24790
CV:
Professor Shereen Kakish CV English 2021 last version PDF.pdf    

Dr. Dorothee Fritz-Ababneh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   fritzaba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24801
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English) (1)2020 Fritz-Abab_Dorthee Fritz Ababne.pdf    

Dr. Nahed Amaish

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   nahedem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794
CV:
CV 2019 ver pdf_nahed Emaish.pdf    

Dr. Narjes Ennasser

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   ennasser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793
CV:
CV in English-1_Narjis Ennasser.pdf    

Dr. Adnan Smadi

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   ad.smadi@ju.edu.jo Adnan.al-smadi@voila.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24702
CV:
Curriculum Vitae SMADI_Adnan smadi.pdf    

Dr. Isabelle Bernard

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   i.bernard@ju.edu.jo/ waelr@hotmail.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794
CV:
Bernard.pdf    

Dr. Haneen Abudayeh

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   h_abudayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English) Haneen Abudayeh 20_haneen abudayeh.pdf    

Dr. Ibada Hilal

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   i.hilal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800
CV:
Curriculum Vitae Ibada Hilal_ibada hilal.pdf    

Dr. Mousa Awwad

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   mousa.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English)_Mousa Awwad.pdf    

Dr. Ashraf Allawama

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   a.allawama@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Ashraf_ CV 2020_Ashraf Allawama.pdf    

Najwa AL-Junaid

Teacher French Language and Literature   n.junaid@ ju.ed.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24803
CV:
Najwa Curriculum Vitae 102525_Najwa Al-Junaid.pdf    

Reem Mdanat

Lecturer French Language and Literature   madanat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24803
CV:
My CV_Reem madanat.pdf    
expand  European Languages

Prof. Ali Al-Ali

Professor European Languages   dralali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24816
CV:
Al-Ali.pdf    

Prof. Ziyad Gogazeh

Professor European Languages   jordania71@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24812
CV:
Gogazeh.pdf    

Prof. Jihad Al-Shu'aibi

Professor European Languages   shuaibi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24821
CV:
Shu'aibi.pdf    

Prof. Ahmad Al-Afif

Professor European Languages   a.afifi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24812
CV:
Al-Afif.pdf    

Prof. Yazeed Hammouri

Professor European Languages   hyazeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24820
CV:
Curriculum Vitae Eng._Yazeed Hammoury.pdf    

Dr. Hussein Al-Duweiri

Associate Professor European Languages   h.duweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800
CV:
CV.octube2020.pdf    

Dr. Renad Al-Momani

Associate Professor European Languages   renad28@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24809
CV:
Al-Momani.pdf    

Dr. Ahlam Sbaihat

Associate Professor European Languages   sbaihat2003@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24810
CV:
Sbaihat.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Jaran

Associate Professor European Languages   m.jaran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24822
CV:
cv english_Mahmoud Jaran.pdf    

Dr. Mahdi Isa

Assistant Professor European Languages   isamahdi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24828
CV:
Isa.doc    

Dr. Renata Van Der Wal

Assistant Professor European Languages   renata.asali@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24808
CV:
Asali.pdf    

Dr. Moayyad Sharab

Assistant Professor European Languages   m.sharab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24828
CV:
Sharab.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Alaghawat

Assistant Professor European Languages   alaghawat@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24812
CV:
Alaghawat.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Rayyan

Assistant Professor European Languages   m_rayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Mohammmad's Resume_2020.pdf    

Anna Kaloska

Lecturer European Languages   annakloska@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Suzana Akona

Lecturer European Languages   Sjs45@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Johanna klein

Lecturer European Languages   klein.johanna@yahoo.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Monika Blanko Roiz

Lecturer European Languages   monicablancor@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Ruiz.pdf    

Aseel Abu Deyyah

Teaching assistant European Languages  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811
CV:

Nadia Naqrash

Teaching assistant European Languages   nnakrach@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811
CV:
expand  Asian Languages

Dr. Elena Al -Momani

Assistant Professor Asian Languages   e.anatolivna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Al-Momani.pdf    

Inna Zarovna

Assistant Professor Asian Languages   innazarovna@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Dr Inna Zarovna-CV -EN_Inna Borisovna.pdf    

Hassan Hassan

Teacher Asian Languages   haymour99@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24816
CV:
Hassan.pdf    

Zhang Lixia

Lecturer Asian Languages   zhiqian1101@163.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Liu Guanhua

Lecturer Asian Languages  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Curriculum Vitae (English).pdf    

Tatyana Glouchtchenki

Lecturer Asian Languages   tatina2003@mail.ru
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Nikolay.pdf    

Ekaterina Fedoseeva

Lecturer Asian Languages   florence2000@mail.ru
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Curriculum_Vitae_(English)_Ekaterina Fedoseeva.PDF    

Bagdagul Mussa

Lecturer Asian Languages   bagdagulmussa@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24817
CV:
CV-UJ-Bagdagul MUSA-(English)-Updated 2020.doc    

Park Byoungju

Lecturer Asian Languages   leo9634@hanmail.net
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Emir Ali Şahin

Lecturer Asian Languages   emiralisahin4647@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Lee Jung Ae

Lecturer Asian Languages   jalee1501@naver.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24814
CV:
Dr. Lee Jung AeCurriculum_Vitae_(English)2020_Jung AE LEE.pdf    

Hacer Arslan

Lecturer Asian Languages   hacerarslan2009@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
 

School of Foreign Languages

"Those who know nothing of foreign languages know nothing of their own."− Johann Wolfgang von Goethe