School's Academic Staff


expand  English Language and Literature

Professor Albert Butros

Emeritus ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   albertbutros@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24769
CV:
Butros.pdf    

Professor Mohammad Shaheen

Emeritus ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   shaheenm04@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24762
CV:
Shaheen.pdf    

Professor Rajai Khanji

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.khanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24778
CV:
Khanji.pdf    

Professor Ahmad Majdoubeh

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   amajduba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Majdoubeh.pdf    

Professor Jihad Hamdan

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   j.hamdan@ju.edu.jo jihaddan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Hamdan.pdf    

Professor Zahra Awad

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   z.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24701
CV:
Awad.pdf    

Professor Radwan Mahadin

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.mahadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24829
CV:
Mahadin.pdf    

Professor Hsane Yagi

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   saneyagi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24826
CV:
Research Statement.docx    
Statement of Teaching Philosophy.docx    
Yagi.pdf    

Professor Mahmoud Al-Shra’ah

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   alshetawi_m@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24703
CV:
Al-Sharah.pdf    

Professor Ghaleb Rabab’ah

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   ghaleb.rababah@ju.edu.jo ghalebrababah@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24819
CV:
Rabab'ah.pdf    

Professor Turki Bani Khaled

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   turki@ju.edu.jo turkiaad@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24819
CV:
Diab.pdf    

Dr. Asma' Moubaiddin

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.moubaiddin@ju.edu.jo asmahm19911@yahoo.com.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24829
CV:
Mubaideen.pdf    

Dr. Samira Al-Khawaldeh

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   s.khawaldeh@ju.edu.jo s.khawaldeh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Al-Khwaldeh.pdf    

Dr. Yousef Abu Amrieh

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   y.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24776
CV:
Awad.pdf    

Dr. Zaydun Al-Shara

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   z.shara@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Hanan Al-Jaberi

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.aljaberi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Mahmoud Zidan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.zidan@ju.edu.jo mzidan1@binghamton.edu
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Ghadeer Alhasan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   ghadeer.alhasan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Essa Esalem

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   es.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Ahmad Al-Omoush

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   alomoush@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 24770
CV:
Omoush.pdf    

Dr. Eman Mukattash

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   e.mukattash@ju.edu.jo Eman_Mukattash@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24716
CV:
Mukkatash.pdf    

Dr. Hala Abu Taleb

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24761
CV:
Abu Taleb.pdf    

Dr. Barkuzar Dubbati

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   b.dubbati@ju.edu,jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24771
CV:
Dubbati.pdf    

Dr. Deema Ammari

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   d.ammari@ju.edu.jo deemaammari@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24765
CV:
Ammari.pdf    

Dr. Hussein A. Alhawamdeh

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Raya Kalaldeh

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.kalaldeh@ju.edu.jo kalader@tcd.ie
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24772
CV:
Kalaldeh .pdf    

Dr. Areej Allawzi

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.allawzi@ju.edu.jo areej.allawzi@googlemail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
A Allawzi.pdf    

Dr. Imran Al-Rashdan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   i.alrashdan@ju.edu.jo imranalrashdan@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Eman Al Khalaf

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   e.alkhalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24767
CV:
Al-Khalaf.pdf    

Dr. Sharif Alghazo

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   s.alghazo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709
CV:

Dr. Nimer AbuSalim

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   n.abusalim@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24777
CV:

Dr. Aseel Zabin

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.zabin@ju.edu.jo aseel_zabin@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24825
CV:
Zibin.pdf    

Dr. Dina Al-Salman

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   dina.salman@ju.edu.jo dinasalmanju@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24773
CV:

Dr. Marwan Al-Jarrah

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.jarrah@ju.edu.jo; masjarrah@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Jarrah.PDF    

Sukaynah Ali

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   sukayna.ali@ju.edu.jo sukaynabilal@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24776
CV:
Ali.pdf    

Bayan Ammouri

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   b.ammouri@ju.edu.jo bayan.alammouri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24703
CV:
AlAmmouri.pdf    

Noor Suleiman

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   n.suleiman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24825
CV:
Suleiman.pdf    

Dr. Rania Zarour

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   r.zarour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Zarour.pdf    

Dr. Mais Al-Shara'h

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   m.sharah@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Duaa Salameh

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   d.salameh@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24761
CV:

Fatima Al-Qaisiya

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   f.qaisiya@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24716
CV:
Qaisiah.pdf    

Bushra Abu Faraj

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   b.abufaraj@ju.edu.jo ms.brs2010@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777
CV:
Abu Faraj.pdf    

Hady Hamdan

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   h.hamdan@ju.edu.jo hady_hamdan@windowslive.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709
CV:
Hamdan.pdf    

Tasneem Al-Naimi

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   t.alnaimi@ju.edu.jo Tasneem.alnaimi@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ronza Abu Rumman

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   r_aburumman@ju.edu.jo ronza1_aburumman@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Mohd Nour Al-Salem

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   mo.alsalem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ahmad Khabbas

Sponsored studentEnglish Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
expand  French Language and Literature

Dr. Mousa Awwad

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   mousa.awwad@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dorothee Fritz-Ababneh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   fritzaba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24801
CV:
Ababneh.pdf    

Nahed Amaish

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   nahedem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794
CV:
Amaish.pdf    

Isabelle Bernard

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   waelr@hotmail.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24794
CV:
Bernard.pdf    

Shereen Kakish

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   s_kakish@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24801
CV:
Kakish.pdf    

Narjes Ennasser

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   ennasser@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793
CV:
Ennasser .pdf    

Adnan Smadi

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   Adnan.al-smadi@voila.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24702
CV:
Smadi.pdf    

Akram Odeh

Associate Professor French Language and Literature   akram_odeh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24792
CV:
Odeh.pdf    

Ibada Hilal

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   i.hilal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800
CV:
Hilal.pdf    

Haneen Abudayeh

Assistant Professor French Language and Literature   h_abudayeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24793
CV:
Abu Dayeh.pdf    

Najwa AL-Junaid

Teacher French Language and Literature   n.junaid@ ju.ed.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24803
CV:
Al-Junaid.doc    

Reem Mdanat

Lecturer French Language and Literature   madanat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24803
CV:
Mdanat.pdf    

Ashraf Al-Luma

Sponsored student French Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
expand  European Languages

Ziyad Gogazeh

Professor European Languages   jordania71@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24812
CV:
Gogazeh.pdf    

Jihad Al-Shu'aibi

Professor European Languages   shuaibi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24821
CV:
Shu'aibi.pdf    

Ahmad Al-Afif

Professor European Languages   a.afifi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24812
CV:
Al-Afif.pdf    

Ali Al-Ali

Associate Professor European Languages   dralali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24816
CV:
Al-Ali.pdf    

Yazeed Hammouri

Associate Professor European Languages   hyazeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24820
CV:
Hammouri.pdf    

Hussein Al-Duweiri

Associate Professor European Languages   h.duweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800
CV:
Al Duweiri.pdf    

Renad Al-Momani

Associate Professor European Languages   renad28@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24809
CV:
Al-Momani.pdf    

Ahlam Sbaihat

Associate Professor European Languages   sbaihat2003@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24810
CV:
Sbaihat.pdf    

Mahmoud Jaran

Associate Professor European Languages   m.jaran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24821
CV:
Jaran.pdf    

Mahdi Isa

Assistant Professor European Languages   isamahdi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24828
CV:
Isa.doc    

Renata Van Der Wal

Assistant Professor European Languages   renata.asali@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24808
CV:
Asali.pdf    

Moayyad Sharab

Assistant Professor European Languages   m.sharab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24828
CV:
Sharab.pdf    

Anna Kaloska

Lecturer European Languages   annakloska@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Suzana Akona

Lecturer European Languages   Sjs45@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Johanna klein

Lecturer European Languages   klein.johanna@yahoo.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Asim Burqan

Lecturer European Languages  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Mohammad Al Azzam

Lecturer European Languages   m.alazzam@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24820
CV:
Al-Azzam.pdf    

Monika Blanko Roiz

Lecturer European Languages   monicablancor@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Ruiz.pdf    

Mohammad Alaghawat

Lecturer European Languages   alaghawat@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24812
CV:
Alaghawat.pdf    

Mohammad Rayyan

Lecturer European Languages   m_rayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Aseel Abu Deyyah

Teaching assistant European Languages  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811
CV:

Nadia Naqrash

Teaching assistant European Languages   nnakrach@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811
CV:
expand  Asian Languages

Elena Al -Momani

Assistant Professor Asian Languages   e.anatolivna@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :
CV:
Al-Momani.pdf    

Hassan Hassan

Teacher Asian Languages   haymour99@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24816
CV:
Hassan.pdf    

Zhang Lixia

Lecturer Asian Languages   zhiqian1101@163.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Tatyana Glouchtchenki

Lecturer Asian Languages   tatina2003@mail.ru
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Nikolay.pdf    

Ekaterina Fedoseeva

Lecturer Asian Languages   florence2000@mail.ru
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Fedoseeva.pdf    

Miyoko Shigemura

Lecturer Asian Languages   shigemuramiyoko@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Inna Zarovna

Lecturer Asian Languages   innazarovna@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
Zarovna.pdf    

Kim Miae

Lecturer Asian Languages   eami@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Bagdagul Mussa

Lecturer Asian Languages   bagdagulmussa@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24802
CV:
Mussa.pdf    

Park Byoungju

Lecturer Asian Languages   leo9634@hanmail.net
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Emir Ali Şahin

Lecturer Asian Languages   emiralisahin4647@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Liu Yong

Lecturer Asian Languages   yongliuchn@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Cai Jianping

Lecturer Asian Languages   842380144@qq.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Ai Lin

Lecturer Asian Languages   allen86169@mail.ru
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Kim Gayeon

Lecturer Asian Languages   goingparis@naver.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Junichiro Nishimoto

Lecturer Asian Languages   nishimoto.junichiro@friends.jica.go.jp
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Lee Jong Ae

Lecturer Asian Languages   jalee1501@naver.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Joong Chol Jung

Lecturer Asian Languages   solbong7@naver.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Tülin Gümüş

Lecturer Asian Languages   gumus24tulin@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

John

Lecturer Asian Languages   Jakey38@naver.co
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

İlknur Yaşar

Lecturer Asian Languages   ilknuronol@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Hasan Doğan

Lecturer Asian Languages   hasandogan143@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV: