Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Professor Albert Butros

Emeritus ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   albertbutros@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24769

CV. :

Butros.pdf    

Professor Mohammad Shaheen

Emeritus ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   shaheenm04@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24762

CV. :

Shaheen.pdf    

Professor Radwan Mahadin

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.mahadin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24829

CV. :

Mahadin.pdf    

Professor Rajai Khanji

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.khanji@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24778

CV. :

Khanji.pdf    

Professor Ahmad Majdoubeh

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   amajduba@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777

CV. :

Majdoubeh.pdf    

Professor Mahmoud Al-Shra’ah

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   alshetawi_m@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24703

CV. :

Al-Sharah.pdf    

Professor Jihad Hamdan

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   j.hamdan@ju.edu.jo jihaddan@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777

CV. :

Hamdan.pdf    

Professor Zahra Awad

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   z.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24701

CV. :

Awad.pdf    

Professor Hsane Yagi

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   saneyagi@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24826

Professor Ghaleb Rabab’ah

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   ghaleb.rababah@ju.edu.jo ghalebrababah@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24819

CV. :

Rababah's CV JU 2019    

Professor Turki Bani Khaled

ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   turki@ju.edu.jo turkiaad@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24819

CV. :

Diab.pdf    

Dr. Samira Al-Khawaldeh

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   s.khawaldeh@ju.edu.jo s.khawaldeh@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777

CV. :

Al-Khwaldeh.pdf    

Dr. Yousef Abu Amrieh

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   y.awad@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24776

Dr. Asma' Moubaiddin

Associate ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.moubaiddin@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24829

CV. :

Mubaideen.pdf    

Dr. Ahmad Al-Omoush

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   alomoush@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension : 24770

CV. :

Omoush.pdf    

Dr. Eman Mukattash

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   e.mukattash@ju.edu.jo Eman_Mukattash@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24716

CV. :

Mukkatash.pdf    

Dr. Zaydun Al-Shara

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   z.shara@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Hala Abu Taleb

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24761

CV. :

Abu Taleb.pdf    

Dr. Deema Ammari

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   d.ammari@ju.edu.jo deemaammari@yahoo.co.uk
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24765

CV. :

deema's CV.doc    

Dr. Hussein A. Alhawamdeh

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Raya Kalaldeh

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.kalaldeh@ju.edu.jo kalader@tcd.ie
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24772

CV. :

Kalaldeh .pdf    

Dr. Eman Al Khalaf

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   e.alkhalaf@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24767

CV. :

Al-Khalaf.pdf    

Dr. Areej Allawzi

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.allawzi@ju.edu.jo areej.allawzi@googlemail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777

CV. :

A Allawzi.pdf    

Dr. Essa Esalem

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   es.salem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Sharif Alghazo

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   s.alghazo@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709

CV. :

Dr. Imran Al-Rashdan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   i.alrashdan@ju.edu.jo imranalrashdan@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Nimer AbuSalim

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   n.abusalim@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24777

CV. :

Dr. Dina Al-Salman

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   dina.salman@ju.edu.jo dinasalmanju@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24773

CV. :

Dr. Barkuzar Dubbati

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   b.dubbati@ju.edu,jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24771

Dr. Hanan Al-Jaberi

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   h.aljaberi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Mahmoud Zidan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.zidan@ju.edu.jo mzidan1@binghamton.edu
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Marwan Al-Jarrah

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.jarrah@ju.edu.jo; masjarrah@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

Dr. Aseel Zabin

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   a.zabin@ju.edu.jo aseel_zabin@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24825

CV. :

Zibin.pdf    

Dr. Mohd Nour Al-Salem

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   mo.alsalem@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Ghadeer Alhasan

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   ghadeer.alhasan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24772

CV. :

Dr. Rania Zarour

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   r.zarour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Zarour.pdf    

Dr. Mais Al-Shara'h

Assistant ProfessorEnglish Language and Literature   m.sharah@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Bayan Ammouri

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   b.ammouri@ju.edu.jo bayan.alammouri@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24703

CV. :

AlAmmouri.pdf    

Sukaynah Ali

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   sukayna.ali@ju.edu.jo sukaynabilal@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :24776

CV. :

Ali.pdf    

Noor Suleiman

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   n.suleiman@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24825

CV. :

Suleiman.pdf    

Bushra Abu Faraj

TeacherEnglish Language and Literature   b.abufaraj@ju.edu.jo ms.brs2010@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24777

CV. :

Abu Faraj.pdf    

Fatima Al-Qaisiya

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   f.qaisiya@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24716

CV. :

Qaisiah.pdf    

Ronza Abu Rumman

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   r_aburumman@ju.edu.jo ronza1_aburumman@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Tasneem Al-Naimi

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   t.alnaimi@ju.edu.jo Tasneem.alnaimi@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Dr. Duaa Salameh

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   d.salameh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24761

CV. :

Dr. Hady Hamdan

LecturerEnglish Language and Literature   h.hamdan@ju.edu.jo hady_hamdan@windowslive.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24709

CV. :

Hamdan.pdf    

Ahmad Khabbas

Sponsored studentEnglish Language and Literature  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Departmental Secretary/ English Language and Literature english@ju.edu.jo

Siham Alsoudi


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Fax : +962 06 5300246
Chairman/ Department of English Language and Literaturey.awad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yousef Abu Amrieh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Fax : +962 6 5300246
Office Boy

Wisam Ghneimat


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24811
Fax : +962 6 5300246
Departmental Secretary/ English Language and Literature english@ju.edu.jo

Doha Al-Nawayseh


Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Fax : +962 06 5300246
 

School of Foreign Languages
Department of English Language and Literature

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.