School's Administrative Staff


Chief of Bureau a.abuhazeem@ju.edu.jo
Ata Allah Abu Hazem

Fax : -
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24707
Secretaryf.aabedallah@ju.edu.jo
Fatima Abdallah

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Secretarym.shahin@ju.edu.jo
Muna Shahin

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Administrator/ office of Assistant Dean for Student Affairseslam.sallem@ju.edu.jo
Islam Sallem

Fax : +962 06 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24702
Secretary nivin.reheem@ju.edu.jo
Nivin Abed Al- Raheem

Fax : -
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24703
---
Omar Abdolmuhsen

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24710
Adminstrator eman.fl@ju.edu.jo
Eman Taha

Fax : -
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24823
Lab Supervisormmsokar_2005@yahoo.com
Mohammad Sokar

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24709
Secretaryo.al_harasees@ju.edu.jo
Obaidah Al-Harasees

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Faculty Supervisior/administratormohammad_rahahlah@yahoo.com
Mohammad Al-Rahahlah

Fax : +962 06 5300246
Phone : +962 6 5355000 Ext
Extension :24716
Office Boy---
Jamal Issa

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Office Boy---
Nedal Abdel'al

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
---
Feras Awamleh

Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24707
Dean's Secretaryh.rihani@ju.edu.jo
Heba Rihani

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24700
Deputy Dean's Secretarys.anini@ju.edu.jo
Mervat Omar

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24701
Head of the Department of English Language and Literaturey.awad@ju.edu.jo
Doctor Yousef Awad

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Head of the Department of French Language and Literatureakram_odeh@yahoo.com
Doctor Akram Odeh

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Head of the Department of Asian Languagesbagdagulmussa@gmail.com
Doctor Bagdagul Mussa

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24802
Head of the Department of Linguisticsghalebrababah@gmail.com
Doctor Ghaleb Rabab’ah

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Lab Supervisor
Mai Abu Tahoon

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 06 5355000
Extension :24709
Office Boy
Khalil Mustafa

Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 06 5355000
Extension :24777
Chairman hyazeed@ju.edu.jo
Dr Yazeed Hammoury

Fax :
Phone :06 5355000
Extension :24811
Clerka.sharif@ju.edu.jo
Ala'a Al-Sharif

Fax : +962 06 5300246
Phone :+962 06 5355000
Extension :24711
Mohammad Jawarneh

Fax :
Phone :
Extension :24707
Secretary
Nancy Fakhoury

Fax :
Phone :06 5355000
Extension :24708
Secretary
Leena Al-Hiary

Fax : +962 06 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :27811
Office boy
Wisam Ghneimat

Fax :
Phone :065355000
Extension :24811
Secretary of Assistant Dean of Quality Assurance
Rinata Teef

Fax : +962 06 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24703

Faculty of Foreign Languages
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.