School Board


Deanturki@ju.edu.jo

Professor Turki Bani-Khaled


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24700
Deputy dean for academic affairsh.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hala Abu Taleb


Fax :
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24704
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs and Community Services.alghazo@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sharif Alghazo


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24707
Assistant Dean for Accreditation and Quality Assurancer.zarour@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Rania Zarour


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24711
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Trainingd.salameh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Duaa Salameh


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24702
Head of Department of English Language and Literatures.khawaldeh@ju.edu.jo

Professor Samira Al-Khawaldeh


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Representative of the Department of English Language and Literaturej.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Professor Jihad Hamdan


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Head of European Languages Departmenthyazeed@ju.edu.jo

Professor Yazeed Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24811
Representative of the European Languages Departmentshuaibi@ju.edu.jo

Professor Jihad Al-Shu'aibi


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24821
Head of the Department of French Language and Literaturemousa.awwad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mousa Awwad


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Representative of the Department of French Language and Literaturead.smadi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adnan Smadi


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension : 24702
Head of Department of Asian Languagesz.shara@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaydun Al-Shara


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24802
Representative of the Department of Asian Languagestatina2003@mail.ru

Tatyana Glouchtchenki


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Member of the College Council from the local communityjamaljubran907@gmail.com

Dr. Jamal Khalil Khamis Jubran


Fax :
Phone :0795058580
Extension :
Member of the College Council from the local communitynsyouf@yahoo.com

Dr. Nabila AlSyouf


Fax :
Phone :0777366639
Extension :
Secretary of the Council / President of the Courtfl.diwan@ju.edu.jo

Laila Ashour


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24704

School of Foreign Languages

"Those who know nothing of foreign languages know nothing of their own."− Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.