School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Deanturki@ju.edu.jo

Professor Turki Bani-Khaled


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24700
Vice-Dean for Administrative Affairs & Quality Assurancea.afifi@ju.edu.jo

Professor Ahmad Al-Afif


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24703
Vice-Dean for Graduate Studies & Scientific Researchshuaibi@ju.edu.jo

Professor Jihad Al-Shu'aibi


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24701
Assistant Dean for students Affairss.alghazo@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Sharif Alghazo


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24702
Assistant Dean for Community Service and External Communicationh.abutaleb@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hala Abu Taleb


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24704
Chairman of the Department of English Language and Literaturey.awad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yousef Abu Amrieh


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Representative/ Department of English Language and Literaturer.mahadin@ju.edu.jo

Professor Radwan Mahadin


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24778
Chairman of The Department of French Language and Literature

Dr. Musa Awad


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Representative/ Department of French Language and Literatureennasser@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Narjes Ennasser


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24794
Chairman of The Department of European Languages hyazeed@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yazeed Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24811
Representative/ Department of European Languages m.sharab@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Moayyad Sharab


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24821
Chairman of The Department of Asian Languages z.sharah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Zaydun Al-Shara


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24802
Representative/ Department of Asian Languages bagdagulmussa@gmail.com

Dr. Bagdagul Mussa


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24802

School of Foreign Languages

"Those who know nothing of foreign languages know nothing of their own."− Johann Wolfgang von Goethe