School Board


DeanAlshetawi_m@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Shra’ah


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24700
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsennasser@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Narjes Ennasser


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24701
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairss.alghazo@ju.edu.jo

Dr.Sharif Alghazo


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24703
Assistant Dean for students' Affairsbhdubbati@gmail.com

Dr. Barkuzar Dubbati


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24702
Assistant Dean for Quality Assuranceh.hawamdeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussein Hawamdeh


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24704
Chairman of The Department of English Language and Literaturej.hamdan@ju.edu.jo

Professor Jihad Hamdan


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Representative of The Department of English Language and Literaturerrkhanji@ju.edu.jo

Professor Rajai Khanji


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24778
Chairman of The Department of French Language and Literatureakram_odeh@yahoo.com

Dr. Akram Odeh


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Representative of The Department of French Language and Literaturenahedem@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nahed Amaish


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24794
Chairman of The Department of European Languages h.duweiri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussein Al-Duweiri


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24811
Representative of The Department of European Languages shuaibi@ju.edu.jo

Professor Jihad Al-Shu‘aibi


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24821
Chairman of The Department of Asian Languages bagdagulmussa@gmail.com

Dr. Bagdagul Mussa


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24802
Representative of The Department of Asian Languages haymour99@yahoo.co.jp

Mr. Hasan Hasan


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24816

Faculty of Foreign Languages
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.