School Board


DeanAlshetawi_m@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mahmoud Al-Shra’ah


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24700
Deputy Dean for Academic Affairsennasser@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Narjes Ennasser


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24701
Assistant Dean for students' Affairsm.jaran@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Jaran


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24702
Assistant Dean for Quality Assuranceareej.allawzi@gmail.com

Dr. Areej Al-Lozi


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24823
Chairman of The Department of English Language and Literaturey.awad@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yousef Awad


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24777
Representative of The Department of English Language and Literaturejihaddan@yahoo.com

Prof. Jihad Hamdan


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :
Chairman of The Department of French Language and Literatureakram_odeh@yahoo.com

Dr. Akram Odeh


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Representative of The Department of French Language and Literaturei.hilal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ibada Hilal


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24800
Chairman of The Department of European Languages hyazeed@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yazeed Hammouri


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24811
Representative of The Department of European Languages dralali@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ali Al-Ali


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24816
Chairman of The Department of Asian Languages bagdagulmussa@gmail.com

Dr. Bagdagul Mussa


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24802
Representative of The Department of Asian Languages haymour99@yahoo.co.jp

Mr. Hasan Hasan


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24816
Chairman of The Department of Linguistics ghalebrababah@gmail.com

Dr. Ghaleb Rabab’ah


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24826
Representative of The Department of Linguistics rhussein@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Riyad Hussein


Fax : +962 6 5300246
Phone :+962 6 5355000
Extension :24829

Faculty of Foreign Languages
There are no items to show in this view.

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.