School Board


There are no items to show in this view.
Deany.awad@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Yousef Abu Amrieh


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :24768
Vice Dean for Graduate Studies d.ammari@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Deema Ammari


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :24765
Vice Dean for Quality Assurance m.jarrah@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Marwan Jarrah


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :24765
Head of English Language and Literature b.dubbati@ju.edu,jo

Dr. Barkuzar Dubbati


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :24777
Head of French Language and Literature h_abudayeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Haneen Abudayeh


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :24780
Head of European Languages m_rayyan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Rayyan


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Head of Asian Languages bagdagulmussa@gmail.com

Dr. Bagdagul Mussa


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Dean assistant for students affairsdina.salman@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Dina Al-Salman


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Deam assistant for E-Learning h.aljaberi@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hanan Al-Jaberi


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Vice Dean for program development ghadeer.alhasan@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ghadeer Alhasan


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Local Community Representative

H. E. Eng. Nael Raja Al-Kabariti


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Local Community Representative

Mr. Anwar Al-Halah


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :
Rapporteur

Mrs. Israa Al-Mobaidhin


Fax :
Phone :
Extension :

School of Foreign Languages

"Those who know nothing of foreign languages know nothing of their own."− Johann Wolfgang von Goethe