Facts And Figures

The Faculty of Foreign Languages was established at the beginning of the academic year 2008-2009. It consists of five departments: The Department of English Language and Literature, The Department of French Language and Literature,The Department of European Languages, The Department of Asian Languages,and The Department of Linguistics. There are (26)administrative staff,(90)academic staff, and (5000)students in the faculty. ​​

School of Foreign Languages

"Those who know nothing of foreign languages know nothing of their own."− Johann Wolfgang von Goethe