Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Ziyad Gogazeh

Professor European Languages   jordania71@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24812

CV. :

Gogazeh.pdf    

Prof. Jihad Al-Shu'aibi

Professor European Languages   shuaibi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24821

CV. :

JEHAD ALSHUAIBI.pdf    

Prof. Ahmad Al-Afif

Professor European Languages   a.alafif@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24812

CV. :

Al-Afif.pdf    

Prof. Yazeed Hammouri

Professor European Languages   hyazeed@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24820

Prof. Renad Al-Momani

Professor European Languages   renad28@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24809

CV. :

RENAD MOMANI.pdf    

Prof. Ali Al-Ali

Professor European Languages   dralali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24816

CV. :

Al-Ali.pdf    

Prof. Ahlam Sbaihat

Professor European Languages   sbaihat2003@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24810

CV. :

Sbaihat.pdf    

Prof. Hussein Al-Duweiri

Professor European Languages   h.duweiri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24800

CV. :

HUSSEIN AL DUWEIRI.pdf    

Prof. Moayyad Sharab

Professor European Languages   m.sharab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24828

CV. :

Sharab.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Jaran

Associate Professor European Languages   m.jaran@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24822

Dr. Mohammad Rayyan

Associate Professor European Languages   m_rayyan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

MOHAMMAD RAYYAN.pdf    

Dr. Renata Van Der Wal

Assistant Professor European Languages   renata.asali@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :24808

CV. :

Asali.pdf    

Dr. Mohammad Alaghawat

Assistant Professor European Languages   m.alaghawat@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24812

CV. :

Dr.Nadia Naqrash

Assistant Professor European Languages   nnakrach@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24811

CV. :

Anna Kaloska

Lecturer European Languages   annakloska@yahoo.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Suzana Akona

Lecturer European Languages   Sjs45@hotmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

SARAH SALIH

Lecturer European Languages   sarah.salih091@gmail.com
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :

CV. :

Sarah Salih).pdf    

Dr.Mahmoud Husainat

Lecturer European Languages  
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :

CV. :

mahmoud husainat.pdf    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr. Mahdi Isa

Assistant Professor European Languages   isamahdi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here

CV. :

Isa.doc    

 

Administrative Staff


*** There are no items to show in this view.
 

School of Foreign Languages
Department of European Languages

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.